What our clients say about us

4.8





119 reviews

(104)

(9)

(1)

(1)

(4)

Ivaylo Ivanov
January 2024

Great Service.Highly recomended!

Robert Nyame
January 2024

Excellent service very quick only took a hour, carpet very clean all stains cleaned.
front room stairs corridor landing’s small bedroom great service.
Only waiting for carpet to completely dry should take a hour mostly dried.
Thank you I was was satisfied with service, the technician was very polite & Professional.

Samanta Federico
January 2024

I had my carpet cleaned by Nikolay from Fine Carpet Cleaning. What a fantastic job he did ! He is very professional, efficient and organised in the way he works. My carpet looks new again. I highly recommend.

Gergana Georgieva
January 2024

Thank you for the great customer service and for the outstanding job you have done. We love our carper even more now.
Gergana

Rosalind Faw
December 2023

Very pleased with the results of my carpets being cleaned. Easy process from start to finish helped by very friendly Maya who arranged it all. Would certainly use this company again.

david o’brien
December 2023

Very good carpet cleaning

Ladine Oconnor
November 2023

Excellent cleaning company! Very happy with the service all carpet strains gone.

Brad Merry
November 2023

Was very mislead by the positive reviews. I was debating whether to just leave it or say something but a few days have passed now and I am very unhappy with the service. I was told my white shaggy rug could be as good as new and deep cleaned, only to have it look exactly the same after. The website said £28, but I was told it needs a deeper clean with urine removal which is £65. The rug smelt and looked EXACTLY the same after completion. £65 I was charged for a Hoover that done nothing. They gave me 10% off when I complained and then start saying they don’t know until they try, which felt so misleading telling me they could before I paid. I would have understood if this was made clear before payment, but it Was said with such certainty, even right before they started I said can we definitely make it good as new, and he literally said “yes absolutely” straight to my face. Money down the drain. Avoid at all costs!

E M
November 2023

Very dissapoined. While the customer service itself is very friendly and professional, the work itself is absolutely useless. I paid £160 to clean my sofa, send photos, videos and explained that the sofa is natural leather. All I wanted,was just to refereh my leather sofa a bit. However I saw 0 difference from before and after. ;( what a waste of money.

Erica Baptista
November 2023

My carpet was in really bad shape, Fine Carpet Cleaning came around and it looks perfect!
Will be definitely using their services again

Rachel Ellis
October 2023

Good company – very responsive via email & fairly priced. On the day the guys were punctual, polite and did a good thorough job.

G B
October 2023

Real professionals

Katrina Scott
August 2023

Very happy with the service . The carpet cleaning man did a great job. Was very friendly and on time . And it was a great price

Sheikh Khanom
August 2023

Excellent carpet cleaning service

Peter Tobin
June 2023

Great service, would recommend.

Alena Mineva
July 2023

Yavor and his team have been more than helpful to our short-term rentals business. Not only they’ve dealt with old stains and left our carpets like brand new, but we are very grateful for their professionalism.

Kirsten Pansegrouw
July 2023

Great job from start to finish: competitive quotation, efficient arrangements before appointment, technician arrived exactly on time, efficient clean and stain protection with powerful modern equipment. Very happy with the whole process and will use them again.

Helder Oliveira
July 2023

Excellent service, cost and great communication! Provided stain removal for a carpet. Highly recommended!

Ramya Kaza
May 2023

Martin Parzulov
April 2023

Quest London
March 2023

First time we used Fine Carpet Cleaning London, we sourced their add on Gumtree and I must say I was taken back with the level of service we received.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment carpet wash, booked the appointment for the very next day.
Technician came on time and done a fantastic job, very friendly, always add a smile on his face & most importantly did not make a mess of the property.
Highly recommended, looking forward to using their services again.

Kam Pindoria
March 2023

Tereza Aleksieva
March 2023

Samir Patel
March 2023

Sonia Lavinia
March 2023

This is my second time using this specific company I highly recommened them as they are excellent, my sofa had some stains and general dirt and it has come up very clean the person was informative and tidy he was polite and friendly and I am very impressed by how my sofa cleaned up very well. Also further too this the person that manages the phone is always friendly and polite and understanding, very competent at his job and offers reasonable prices. I will most definitely recommend this company and everything they have done. Also the person arrived within the allocated time slot.
Highly recommened
Reasonable price
Friendly
Arrived on time
Introduced himself
And clean and tidy
Thank you

Richard Kaye
March 2023

Polite and professional, easy communication and better price than other pushy businesses in the area

Waqas Ali
February 2023

Nice men clean good

Bernice Gilbert
January 2023

Would recommend this company. Would definitely use them again. On time and very polite service

Adil Mukhtar
December 2022

Had sofa frames cleaned, they look brand new! You cannot get better price with great quality.
I had food stains and water mark all gone!!
5 star🌟

Ka Po Yuen
December 2022

Very satisfied

ken chapman
December 2022

Laraine Good
November 2022

I have used this company four times now and each time have been really pleased with their service.
Their pricing is very competitive and on occasion when they have had to go over an area twice to achieve perfect results there hasn’t been a surcharge.
I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Amandeep Singh
October 2022

The carpet smelled awful after the cleaning. They cleaned it in less than 30 mins whereas the previous cleaning company took an hour to do the job. Was not impressed with the job that was done and would not use again.

linda miller
October 2022

Excellent service

Les Johnston
October 2022

Second time using. I’m not easy impressed. On time, good job, clean, professional and courteous just like last time so recommended to a friend already. Will use again.

Islam Bashir
June 2022

it was very good experience but I think the guy who cleaned my carpet lacked detergent or something effective in the high traffic carpet as nothing changed after cleaning 🧹

Sheree Davenport
June 2022

Very Professional service fast response excellent work completed

Zina Wilkinson
July 2022

Nima Mohamed
June 2022

Very professional and friendly service. Carpets were brand new, amazing work. Very clean and the products used smelt really nice and fresh.

Alkesh C
May 2022

Very professional communication throughout and excellent cleaning service from the technician. This is the third time I’ve used this company.

Martin Angelov
May 2022

Baljinder kaur
May 2022

Excellent! We were very happy with both the quality of the service and also the value for money. We will definitely be using their services again.

Abz Mujib
May 2022

Hatim Shah
May 2022

Very happy with the service. The stains and marks are all gone. Carpet looks very clean.

Gerald Powell
April 2022

I’ve used Fine Carpet Cleaning for my business premises and my home and they provide an excellent service.

Flori Rizea
April 2022

Marc Yallop
April 2022

Patricia Mbock
April 2022

Bernice Gilbert
April 2022

Would recommend this company. Would definitely use them again. On time and very polite service

Ralph W
February 2022

Grace Agbo
January 2022

I have used Fine Carpet Cleaning for years and need I say they turn our home to new each time they come to do the carpet cleaning. Staffs are very helpful when it comes to flexibility they always deliver the utmost returning that new carpet smell. I will highly recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning Ltd anytime any day.
Moved home recently and we resumed business as usual…..use Fine Carpet Cleaning you won’t regret

Minsung Kim
January 2022

Judith Hd
December 2021

Very efficient and friendly. Excellent at keeping the client informed and sticking to the times agreed. Nicky worked very quickly and thoroughly. I was very happy with the result and will be using them again shortly.

Suly Mayet
December 2021

Brilliant service, polite technician. Would recommend to everyone.

Bee Sounds (DJ)
December 2021

Natasha Osborne
November 2021

Excellent customer service

wasiu bankole
November 2021

Nazia Uddin
October 2021

Was okay, the price was decent but unfortunately they couldn’t get 75% of the stains out of my carpet although I’d sent them pictures beforehand, and I had to ask them to go over certain areas and stains they could remove.

Naser Mehrabi
October 2021

Punctual, professional and reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Temenujka Mollova
October 2021

Amazing results, super professional service and attention to details , highly recommend the company

Tom Pegg
September 2021

Sandra Ebeledike
August 2021

Fine carpet cleaning did a great job cleaning the carpets in my house. They were reasonably priced and very professional throughout. I highly recommend them.

A M
August 2021

Becks Bucks
August 2021

Very great and fast service 🤩 highly recommend

Taty Lima
August 2021

Very good service and very professional. High standard and I definitely recommend them.

Gemma Louise
August 2021

Fine Carpet Cleaning were really well priced, turned up on time, did a really good job, my carpets are like new! Will use for all carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning in future.

Munish Thairani
July 2021

Have used them twice and they are wonderful. Good cleaning, friendly and accommodating service. Definitely recommend!

David Mcall
July 2021

Curly Treats
July 2021

Thanks for your service.

Yara Evans
July 2021

Diner Chowdhury
May 2021

Rumyana Nedeva
May 2021

ege cevik
April 2021

The best service i have ever used! They were very helpful and the price was reasonable. I can’t recommend them enough

Kevin Sampson
February 2021

yusuf Mohammed
January 2021

The shaggy rug could not be cleaned properly due to it being a high pile rug. the machine they use is an industrial powerful machine but no way it can pick up all rubbish etc.

Srikanth Vemuri
December 2020

A L
November 2020

I am very happy with the service I received, the friendly and professional man who came to deep clean my floors and a few pieces of furniture. After lockdown things were in dire need of a clean and he took his time paying attention to detail. I will re-book for a ‘Covid Clean’ since I am moving home soon, ensuring my new flat is sanitised by these professionals. Thank you Fine Carpet Cleaning London :)

Christine Rajah
November 2020

This was the second time I used Fine Carpet cleaning. On both ocassions I found getting a quote and booking an appointment quick and easy. The person who did the cleanning was polite and very efficient with minimal disruption to my home. Very pleased with results including a difficult stain which was removed successfully.

Isaac Tamir
November 2020

All in all was satisfied with the work and a reasonable price.

aelis3
November 2020

Anna Townsend
September 2020

I would recommend this company. Their machinery is industrial and robust, they did an excellent job on my carpets, very thorough and all the stains came out. They were professional and costs were very reasonable.

Bianca
September 2020

They did a fantastic job removing an old paint stain from my carpet, The cleaner was on time, professional and fast. I can’t thank them enough! Def recommend. Again, thank you -Bianca

FAHAD HASSAN
September 2020

Graeme Smith
September 2020

Really pleased with the service, would recommend again

Zakaria Ahmed
September 2020

mandy rhys
September 2020

Very pleased with how my settee came out , gentleman was very polite

Miguel Pelaez
August 2020

STONE TONE
July 2020

Yes we was very pleased with the outcome of the cleaning of our carpets we have used them a couple of times now & both times were great thanks again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria Calota
July 2020

very good service.!!
highly recommend

Gregor Bran
July 2020

Excellent service, on time, fast and great attention to detail!

G Jones
June 2020

These guys are truly excellent at what they do, their prices are reasonable and their customer service is second to none. They really are best in the business.

Ruth Elman
March 2020

Tina Nelan
March 2020

Colin Burnell
February 2020

Great company! Professional from beginning to end. Booking was really easy, the guys arrived on time with all the equipment needed to carry out the work. The carpets looked amazing by the time they had finished. Will definitely be using them again.

Eva Hertegovina
February 2020

professional, reliable, quick and good service

esamiga
January 2020

We have had an excellent experience with Fine Carpet Cleaning London. From the first moment we contacted them right to point of completing the work, this company has been extremely professional, and accommodating. They have also been very honest and professional, explaining from the beginning what could or could not be achieved from the process. Their communication has also been excellent, always timely, professional and efficient.
Fine Carpet Cleaning London do a lot more than carpets. They managed to save/rescue our new faux leather sofa (ivory colour) from red wine splashes/spray. I truly thought we would have to buy a new sofa, but fortunately, that will not be necessary. Our sofa is now looking as good as new, although the red wine stains were removed 4 days after the splashes occurred! They also cleaned the carpet in our living room, which also suffered from the red wine incident. Now it looks lovely, nice and clean.
We are also very pleased with the gentleman that came to do the work, as he had a very pleasant manner and respectful demeanour.
So yes, based on our experience, we would highly recommend the services of this company.

Alexander
January 2020

Cleaned three rugs. On time, fast, quality work. Would order again.

Adil Hussain
December 2019

Great experience! Fast efficient service, no nonsense pricing, easy to work with and within a 5 minute phone call everything was arranged for the following day. Carpet is a lot more fresher and cleaner – industrial grade carpet cleaning machine used. Highly recommend!

Noreen Manji
December 2019

Brilliant service, prompt time keeping, and friendly team .
Fine carpet cleaning did an amazing job they were here on time and the technician advised me fully on what he was going to do and how, and when they finished they left no mess .
I would 100% recommend this company to family and friends and will def use them again in 6 months time .

Cvetelina Andonova
November 2019

Fine Carpet Cleaning has been cleaning the carpets and upholstery in our house for the past three years.They have always been extremely efficient, quick to respond and providing professional service. We are happy to recommend their company to everyone who needs best quality of steam carpet cleaning!

Marek
November 2019

Very effective and quick service! Highly recommend this company!

Fernando Mendonca
October 2019

My carpet is brilliant, clean looks like new!I called in the morning to book for the same day and they came in same day. Quickly and efficient ! Really recommend.

Freshn Up Cleaning
September 2019

Fine Carpet Cleaning are the best in the business, they are very professional, knowledgable and always offer the best advice. They provide a 1st class service every single time.

Gyula Egri
August 2019

Very professional ! Turned up in time , easy to communicate ! Highly recommended .
Will keep using they services , already booked another appointment with them .
Thank you guys !

bruce madeiros
August 2019

I was very please with the cleaning of my two carpets and more importantly my wife was pleased. I would certainly recommend this company
Regards
Bruce madeiros

Alina Matei
July 2019

Very professional, quiet and efficient! Truly recommend. Definitely I will use them again. A big thank you .

Julie Parker
July 2019

Great service. Easy to book. Reliable and did a good job at a reasonable price.

Nasima Mamun
June 2019

Great service, carpets cleaned very professionally. Definatley recommend.
Thank you

Ismahan Mohamed
June 2019

Kirsty Scallan
May 2019

excellent service. Prompt replies, easy online payment and they pitched up on time on the day!

Bola Osifeso
April 2019

They left my carpet super clean and spot free. Totally faultless service .

Keith Hickey
January 2019

Great guys for commercial or domestic work
Always do a good job at a reasonable cost and very helpful
Can get out stains where you think all is lost!
Totally recommended

Slavka Shinina
June 2018

Great job!I recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning highly-reasonable prices with hard working staff!!!Well done!

Janette Hodgkinson
May 2018

Fantastic prompt polite and reliable service. very clean carpets!

Ted2.0
April 2018

Had an old sofa from the 1960s steam cleaned and it went from smelling like a wet dog to fresh as a daisy.

Jason Block
September 2016

I was extremely pleased with the carpet cleaning service provided,would like to recommend the Fine Carpet Cleaning service to any Londoner. They are punctual, hard working, polite and the results are impressive to say the least. My carpets look amazing. Best wishes, J.

georgi valchev
October 2016

I was extremely delighted of the service provided by Fine Carpet. My cousine very recently moved to South Kensington as the whole entire house needed proper brushing. Good timing, courtesy service, professional performance followed by the ” wow ” effect after we came back to the property. Six stars of Five indeed, keep it that way guys!
Highly recommended

Juliana Dinkova
August 2016

We were very happy with the service provided. It was quick, efficient and hassle free. We were also lucky enough to get it at 50% off, definitely a bargain! We will most certainly use them again even without the discount.

Sabrina James
August 2016

I am very pleased to leave this review, as I had a lot of old stains on the upholstery of my beloved sofa, which now shines like new, thanks a bunch guys!